Our own and third-party cookies allow us to improve our services. By browsing our website, you agree to our use of cookies. more information

Our team

We have more than 104 professionals focused on offering you the best service possible.



Joan comas

Management
Joan Comas
joancomas@coraltransports.com

Encarna Alcalde

Administration and HR
Encarna Alcalde
encarna@coraltransports.com

Rafael Moreno

Logistics
Rafael Moreno
stock@coraltransports.com

Miguel Angel Herrero

Big Accounts
Miquel Àngel Herrero
maherrero@coraltransports.com

Carlos Artal

National traffic
Carlos Artal
cartal@coraltransports.com

Alfons Borrell

Traffic in Catalonia
Alfons Borrell
aborrell@coraltransports.com

Olaf Schmitz

Business Development
Olaf Schmitz
olaf@coraltransports.com

Marta Papaseit

International road traffic
Marta Papaseit
mpapaseit@coraltransports.com

Sandra Comas

Overseas Transport
Sandra Comas
sandracomas@coraltransports.com

Manel López

Systems
Manel López
mlopez@coraltransports.com

Sergi Poveda

Quality
Sergi Poveda
calidad@coraltransports.com

Communication
Foix Huguet
comunicacion@coraltransports.com

Guillermo Argall

Storage
Guillermo Argall
almacen@coraltransports.com